4.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.3
Property Location
5.9
Facilities
4.0
Staff
5.2
Value
4.2

Reviews

    it

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 5, 2018
    Bed is pretty firm and made me sneeze Lack of curtains - you will know if hallway lights are on
    AMAZING value (keep in mind bathrooms are shared) Decent location, in a shadier part of downtown but only two short blocks away from the really fun part downtown Late check-in Manager is kind, attentive and knowledgeable - he has lived in Toronto for decades
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018

    Nice, quiet place

    The floors could have been cleaned, especially the bathrooms.
    The place was quiet and felt safe and was relatively clean.
    Norma
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 11, 2018

    Far from the best.

    The size of the room. The sloping floors. The fact it was the size of a closet. The constant sirens.
    The firmness of the bed
    Robert
    kr

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 22, 2018
    Terrible experience. But a learning experience - booking a place that cheap was a mistake.
    The desk person was friendly.
    Girma
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 25, 2017

    Never again

    Staff were rude. Showers were disgusting. Place is situated next to a homeless shelter people fighting outside property.
    Nothing
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Princewill
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 15, 2018

    dissappointed

    No room service. No one cleaned my room all through my entire stay. Washrooms far away from bedroom. seem to be filty
    Located in downtown.
    Clement
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johannes
    de

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 13, 2018

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft
    Chef
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 11, 2018
    Hotel price for a closet
    Nothing
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 7, 2018

    I had no problems, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    It's half a block from a homeless shelter and the neighbourhood was very sketchy. As a woman alone I felt very uncomfortable returning to the hotel after dark. I also think that business people could be accommodated on a different floor than tourists. I found it very noisy until after 2 a.m.
    The location was geographically convienent.
    Shubham
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 10, 2018

    Unpleasant.

    David
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olawale
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janar
    ee

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 22, 2018

    For a low budget it met my expectations.

    Room heated too much. Frighrater made was too noisy.
    Bed was very comfy. Good wifi connection. Good location.
    Lindsey
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    February 9, 2018
    they took all my money out of my account the day after i left. :(
Loading reviews...