4.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
4.4
快適さ
4.3
ロケーション
5.8
施設・設備
4.0
スタッフ
5.2
コストパフォーマンス
4.2

クチコミ

    Natsumi
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Nehemie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月22日

    I dont recommend it

    The neighborhood, full of junkies, the room whas still under constructionn had to pay extra for the tv,
    I liked getting out in the morning
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Princewill
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月15日

    dissappointed

    No room service. No one cleaned my room all through my entire stay. Washrooms far away from bedroom. seem to be filty
    Located in downtown.
    Clement
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Johannes
    de

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月13日

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft
    Chef
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月11日
    Hotel price for a closet
    Nothing
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月7日

    I had no problems, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    It's half a block from a homeless shelter and the neighbourhood was very sketchy. As a woman alone I felt very uncomfortable returning to the hotel after dark. I also think that business people could be accommodated on a different floor than tourists. I found it very noisy until after 2 a.m.
    The location was geographically convienent.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    Bed is pretty firm and made me sneeze Lack of curtains - you will know if hallway lights are on
    AMAZING value (keep in mind bathrooms are shared) Decent location, in a shadier part of downtown but only two short blocks away from the really fun part downtown Late check-in Manager is kind, attentive and knowledgeable - he has lived in Toronto for decades
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Nice, quiet place

    The floors could have been cleaned, especially the bathrooms.
    The place was quiet and felt safe and was relatively clean.
    Shubham
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Jessica
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月10日

    Unpleasant.

    David
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Olawale
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Norma
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年3月11日

    Far from the best.

    The size of the room. The sloping floors. The fact it was the size of a closet. The constant sirens.
    The firmness of the bed
    Janar
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月22日

    For a low budget it met my expectations.

    Room heated too much. Frighrater made was too noisy.
    Bed was very comfy. Good wifi connection. Good location.
    Robert
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年2月22日
    Terrible experience. But a learning experience - booking a place that cheap was a mistake.
    The desk person was friendly.
    Lindsey
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年2月9日
    they took all my money out of my account the day after i left. :(
読み込み中...