4.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
4.4
편안함
4.3
숙소 위치
5.8
시설
4.0
직원
5.2
가격 대비 가치
4.2

후기

    Nehemie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 22일

    I dont recommend it

    The neighborhood, full of junkies, the room whas still under constructionn had to pay extra for the tv,
    I liked getting out in the morning
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Princewill
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 15일

    dissappointed

    No room service. No one cleaned my room all through my entire stay. Washrooms far away from bedroom. seem to be filty
    Located in downtown.
    Clement
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Johannes
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 13일

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft

    Disgusting/ eckelhaft
    Chef
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 11일
    Hotel price for a closet
    Nothing
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    I had no problems, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    It's half a block from a homeless shelter and the neighbourhood was very sketchy. As a woman alone I felt very uncomfortable returning to the hotel after dark. I also think that business people could be accommodated on a different floor than tourists. I found it very noisy until after 2 a.m.
    The location was geographically convienent.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    Bed is pretty firm and made me sneeze Lack of curtains - you will know if hallway lights are on
    AMAZING value (keep in mind bathrooms are shared) Decent location, in a shadier part of downtown but only two short blocks away from the really fun part downtown Late check-in Manager is kind, attentive and knowledgeable - he has lived in Toronto for decades
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일

    Nice, quiet place

    The floors could have been cleaned, especially the bathrooms.
    The place was quiet and felt safe and was relatively clean.
    Shubham
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jessica
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 10일

    Unpleasant.

    David
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Olawale
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Norma
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 3월 11일

    Far from the best.

    The size of the room. The sloping floors. The fact it was the size of a closet. The constant sirens.
    The firmness of the bed
    Janar
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 22일

    For a low budget it met my expectations.

    Room heated too much. Frighrater made was too noisy.
    Bed was very comfy. Good wifi connection. Good location.
    Robert
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 2월 22일
    Terrible experience. But a learning experience - booking a place that cheap was a mistake.
    The desk person was friendly.
    Lindsey
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 2월 9일
    they took all my money out of my account the day after i left. :(
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중