Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

4,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
4,3
Rahatlık
4,2
Otel konumu
5,7
Olanaklar
3,9
Çalışanlar
5,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
4,1
Değerlendirmeler
    ca
    5,0
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    7,5
    25 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul Andrade
    ca
    2,5
    6 Aralık 2017
    Double charging, poor security, and crackheads, oh my.
    Everything it was horrible.
    From tripping over wires or mold or untrained staff that tried to over charge me. Or to the manager that regardless of how he got his money I was not going to let this place steal from me.
    ca
    5,0
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    5,0
    29 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    10
    28 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maddie
    ca
    4,2
    27 Kasım 2017
    I was charged once when I booked online and a second time upon arrival...getting a hold of an employee to correct this is proving to be very difficult
    Very secure building
    ca
    2,5
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    4,2
    23 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    10
    21 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ariel
    mt
    2,5
    11 Kasım 2017
    it actually ruin my whole holiday the man in there
    Is just horrible everything...
    Sophie
    ca
    9,2
    27 Ekim 2017
    Comfortable and safe!
    Honestly wasn't anything we disliked! Place was wonderful :)
    Felt very safe especially with all the locked doors and the key pad. Room was very clean and cute. Awesome amenities in the common spaces. Would definitely stay again
    ca
    2,5
    23 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ryan
    nl
    5,8
    20 Ekim 2017
    It was ok for one night as I needed a place to sleep and shower.
    The price is still not cheap whilest the hotel is quite cheap
    clean and still available where other hotels were not
    Naomi
    ca
    2,9
    16 Ekim 2017
    I would never stay here again.
    Shared bathroom, feeling like an old boarding house, don't take off your shoes,area is sketchy
    I didn't get bed bugs
    gb
    7,1
    16 Ekim 2017
    Was good stay
    Paid 130 but online It said it was 100 for a single bed one night , still was a good sleep bee kept rolling when I would get in and out as bed was iron wheels
    Was clean and tidy
    us
    2,5
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    8,3
    15 Ekim 2017
    Pretty great stay. Friendly atmosphere. Probably book again in the future.
    The internet barely worked. I also wish I could've had a bit longer to sleep in because I had to leave at 11am.
    I liked how secure I felt. You need two keys and a code to get into the building/room. I also liked how close it was to everything. I don't mind the size of the room it was cute and cozy.
    Ryan
    ca
    5,4
    15 Ekim 2017
    I was safe.
    Shared kitchen, and shower room!! Mold in the bathroom carpets. Very awkward check in process with no desk. The doors were barred and you had to call an.after hours number for check in. Very bizarre.
    It was actually a Hostel, with a communal kitchen and shower!! More details would have been nice through hot wire, as $159 a night was a bit steep considering the moldy carpet in the shower room and the overall accommodation. I'm not one to leave negative reviews. It was a clean enough place, but not a hotel!
    ca
    2,5
    14 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat